Sport Court of Madison & Milwaukee Office

1833 Executive DR. Suite 101B, Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Sport Court of EauClaire/Wausau/Green Bay Office Address:

8325 Highland DR, Wausau, WI 54401

 

DON'T FORGET TO ASK ABOUT OUR RESIDENTIAL FINANCING  OR COMMERCIAL FINANCING OPTIONS!

 

 

Contact Us

Milwaukee Area: Alec Hartsuiker| Alec@sportcourtwi.com | 414-856-5690

Madison Area: Bill Bull | Bill@sportcourtwi.com | 608-237-1570

Wausau/Eau Claire:  Mark Schreier | mark@sportcourtwisconsin.com | 715-370-7683

Lake Geneva: John Engerman | john@lakeshoresportcourt.com | 262-248-2631

Green Bay: Jordan Strasser | jordan@sportcourtwisconsin.com |  715-470-3824

LaCrosse, WI Area: Doug Veith | doug@sportcourtmn.com | 507-384-1417

 

Build your champion.

To get in touch with Sport Court Wisconsin for a free estimate, answer a few questions for us: